Introduction d'Entreprise
Page d'accueil >> Introduction d'Entreprise

Fondée en 1998,Foshan korra Bath Ware Co., Ltd est spécialisée dans la fabrication de produits de douche, y compris: cabinet de douche, salle de douche,baignoire de massage, hammam, panneau de douche, bac à douche et autres produits pour la douche. Son adresse est “No. 5 Xingyedong Road, Zone A, Shishan Science & Technology Industry Park, Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong, China”. Il y a seulement 23 km de Guangzhou et 150 km de Hong Kong. Il est une nouvelle entreprise de haute technologie dans la province de Guangdong.

Grâce à notre philosophie de produit de haute technologie, le professionnalisme et la délicatesse,korra a fabriqué les produits de haute qualité. Au cours de 11anshistoire de développement dans le marché, korra est devenu un fabricant professionnel de produit céramique de douche en Chine. Il a disposé une usine dont la superficie est environ 100,000㎡ et une gamme de produits diversifiés, y compris la cabine de douche, hammam, bain massage et panneau de douche ainsi que des produits auxiliaires.

Depuis sa création, korra n'a cessé pas d'innover en produit. En fixant le "100% quality pass, 90% customer satisfaction" comme l'objectif de qualité, korra a utilisé le fonds énorme pour construire un centre de contrôle. Avec la technologie introduite d’allemand et la gestion scientifique, nos produits sont conformes aux certifications de CE, ETL, TUV, ACS et Système ISO9001. Nous assurons la précision de chaque procédure de production. Nous avons attaché une grande importance au "precise process, satisfactory results" et fournit les produits et les services de qualité pour nos clients.

En 2007, nous avons mis en place un projet de recherche pour établir le centre de technologie et développement de Nanhai et obtenu l'approbation de la Division des technologies de Nanhai, Foshan. Le centre de design de l'industrie, le centre de fabrication d'échantillon, le centre d'essais et les laboratoires chimiques sont également établis. Cela offre les conditions nécessaires pour développer la plate-forme de gestion.

Depuis sa création, la philosophie de marque de korra est toujous " Build exquisitely healthy bath environment; Enjoy elegantly leisure pleasure", ainsi que l'esprit d'entreprise est "Unity, pragmatism, innovation". La société s'engage à offrir des produits et services de qualité aux clients. Actuellement, les produits de korra ont été vendus dans plus de 90 pays et les régions modiales, y compris en Europe, Amérique, Australie, Asie du Sud et Moyen-Orient, qui constituent un réseau de vente complet.

Korra a toujous respecté le conception d'innovation et continué à développer la série de produits de douche pour s'adapter aux besoins des marchés nationnals et internationnals.

Dans la Foire de Canton, nous avons accueillit les clients dans notre yacht privé, c’est la première fois que le yacht privé s'implique dans des activités commerciales pour la Foire de Canton depuis 1957quand la première Foire de Canton a eu lieu. Il est devenu une scène magnifique et a été respectivement rapportée dans les "Yangcheng Evening News", "Foshan Daily" et d'autres médias ce qui provoquent une large attention dans le domaine de l'industrie.

Les perspectives prometteuses et l'environnement de bureau confortable attire de plus en plus des talents qui nous se joint.

Korra attache également une grande importance à la formation des employés. En offrant des conditions suffisantes et un environnement idéal, nous laissons les employés accepter consciemment la formation, améliorer ses connaissances et les compétences et augmenter leur efficacité de travail. Cela donne un développement mutuel entre l’entreprise et les employés.

Korra Bath Ware utilisera ses avantages propre pour développer son influence de la marque dans le monde. Cela montrera une brillance inhabituelle en Chine qui possède une culture traditionnelle de 5000 ans... 



 

Introduction d'Entreprise
Vid茅o de Korra
Contactez nous

FOSHAN KORRA BATH WARE CO., LTD.

No.5 XingYeDong Road, Zone A, Shishan
Science & Technology Industry Park,
Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong, China


Tel : 0086-757-86696962
         0086-757-86696963

 

Fax: 0086-757-86696965
E-mail: sales@korraware.com

 

Please contact us if you need
any information.
We will reply you as soon
as possible.
Thank you.

Korra Certificate
Copyright (c) 1998- FOSHAN KORRA BATH WARE CO., LTD. 粤ICP备05059642号
No.5 XingYeDong Road, Zone A, Shishan Science & Technology Industry Park, Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong, China
TEL: 0086-757-86696969 86696963 86696966 FAX: 0086-757-86696965 E-mail: sales@korraware.com Website: http://www.korraware.com

Company Introduction
HOME >> Company Introduction

Established in 1998, Foshan Korra Bath Ware Co., Ltd. is specialized in manufacturing bath ware products including: shower enclosureshower roommassage tubcomplete shower roomshower panelshower tray and other bath products, which is situated in No. 5 Xingyedong Road, Zone A, Shishan Science & Technology Industry Park, Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong, China. It is only 23km from Guangzhou and 150km from Hongkong. It is awarded new high-tech enterprise of Guangdong Province and the famous brand of Guangdong Province. 

With our product philosophy of high-tech, professionalism and delicacy, Korra has been producing top quality bath ware products such as shower enclosureshower roommassage tubcomplete shower roomshower panelshower tray and other bath products. Step by step in the market and with 14 years' development history, Korra has grown into a professional bath ware manufacturer in China, possessing an area of about 100,000㎡ factory and a diversified product line of shower enclosure, massage bathtub and shower panel as well as the development of auxiliary products.

Since its establishment, Korra has continuously innovated and forged ahead. By setting "100% quality pass, 90% customer satisfaction" as the quality goal, Korra has spent huge sums to build inspection center and has got CEETLTUVACSBSUPC/CUPCBSCISASOand ISO9001 system approvals with the advantage of the introduced German technology and scientific management. We ensure every production procedure's preciseness and fine workmanship, attach great importance to "precise process, satisfactory results"; therefore greatly ensure high quality products and services for our customers.

In 2007, we set up Nanhai bathroom project technology research and development center under the approval of Technology Division of Nanhai, Foshan; also, functional departments of industry design center, sample making center, testing center and chemical labs are set up, offering necessary conditions for developing management platform.

Since its establishment, Korra sticks to the brand philosophy of "Build exquisitely healthy bath environment; Enjoy elegantly leisure pleasure" as well as the enterprise spirit of "Unity, pragmatism, innovation", commits to offer high quality products and services to wide range of customers. The green idea filters into people' s minds. Currently, Korra's products have been sold to over 90 countries and regions in the world, including Europe, America, Australia, Southeast Asia and Middle East, which make up a complete sales network.

Korra will uphold the concept of innovation, continuous develop high-grade series of bathroom products to adapt to the needs of domestic and overseas markets.

In Canton Fair, we have received customers to talk about business in our private yacht; this marks the first time that private yacht gets involved in business activities in Canton Fair since 1957 in which the first Canton Fair was held. It became a beautiful landscape and was reported respectively in the "Yangcheng Evening News", "Foshan Daily" and other media, causing widespread attention in the industry.

Promising prospects and comfortable office environment attract more and more elite in the industry to join us.

Korra also attaches great importance to the employee' s education and training, actively train the future stars of the enterprise. By offering sufficient conditions and perfect environment, we let employees accept education and training consciously, improve relevant knowledge and skills, increase their working efficiency so as to make greater contribution to the enterprise and reach a mutual development of both enterprise and individuals.

Korra Bath Ware will further make use of the advantages, develop its own strength, expand the brand effects and make Korra brand known both at home and abroad and show unusual brilliance in China which boasts 5000 years' gorgeous traditional culture. 



 

Company Introduction
Korra Video
Contact Us

FOSHAN KORRA BATH WARE CO., LTD.

No.5 XingYeDong Road, Zone A, Shishan
Science & Technology Industry Park,
Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong, China


Tel : 0086-757-86696962
         0086-757-86696963

 

Fax: 0086-757-86696965
E-mail: sales@korraware.com

 

Please contact us if you need
any information.
We will reply you as soon
as possible.
Thank you.

Korra Certificate
Copyright (c) 1998- FOSHAN KORRA BATH WARE CO., LTD. 粤ICP备05059642号
No.5 XingYeDong Road, Zone A, Shishan Science & Technology Industry Park, Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong, China
TEL: 0086-757-86696969 86696963 86696966 FAX: 0086-757-86696965 E-mail: sales@korraware.com Website: http://www.korraware.com
火狐网
火狐
火狐
火狐
火狐网